Reviews

5 Stars ***** My husband and I had the pleasure of buying a car from Oncar last weekend. All thanks to Gary for making this such an easy process!! Most definitely recommend this place to anyone in the market for a new car!!

Meagan F

Ozark, AL
December 23, 2017
Chevy Tahoe

5 Stars ***** I think the ability to be genuine is a rare and lost art. I can not tell you if Mr. Settles was anything, but genuine. I am a disable Vet traveling on faith alone to get a vehicle I found on the internet, and a perfect stranger. When I walked in, I knew that this is the place and that is my new car. Mr. Settles is a very humble person, sincere, and has a calm disposition. This is the best experience I have ever had as a women shopping for a vehicle alone. I am so happy, the picture did anyjustice for the actual vehicle. I will truly recommended ON CAR to everyone I know. **I am grateful, thankful, and feel with gratitude for the experience; THANK YOU MR. SETTLES..GOD BLESS!!

Rosalind J

Hopkins, SC
November 29, 2017
GMC Acadia Denali

5 stars ***** Gary and his partner were outstanding! They were helpful in showing us and explaining the car I was interested in. They were friendly and put no pressure on me. Feeling relaxed in a used car dealership is a rarity and that is how I felt. Their place is professional and welcoming. Gary also helped me to understand the best extended warranty for me. But, mostly I loved how they dealt with me honestly, listening to what I needed and assuring me on the right purchase. I would recommend them to everyone looking for a used car. I will use no other!

Margie B

Augusta, GA
November 7, 2017
Mercedes ML350

5 stars ***** Best car buying experience ever!!! Gary is the best and nicest car dealer around; he's very laid back and not pushy at all. We purchased a Honda Accord Coupe for our 19 year old son. We went to three or four places but found what we were looking for at Oncar Automotive. We will be back for our next purchase!

Shanda P

Warrenville, SC
October 31, 2017
Honda Accord

5 stars ***** I have bought and sold many vehicles with a variety of dealers and private owners . I typically hate the process and all the frustration of trying to find a fair deal on a solid product. Gary and his team had a vehicle that I was interested in. I'd been shopping for nearly 4 months. It was the best deal I found with in 300 miles . After speaking to Gary over the phone he held the vehicle for a few days allowing me to make plans to drive 2 1/2 hours to test drive and once satisfied complete the agreed purchase . No pushing , no hassling over my offer . Was well worth the drive! Best car buying experience by far I've ever had. I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I'd recommend a trip to Oncar to anyone. I'll do my best to seek oncar services in any of my future purchases . Thanks Again.

David M

Bonaire, GA
October 14, 2017
GMC Yukon XL

5 stars ***** My wife and I had a great car buying experience today at Oncar. We highly recommend this company. Gary does a great job in getting you the best deal out there. He is very upfront in what he can do and did a much better job in winning our business than any sales rep from Toyota. The Prius was just as he described it. It was worth the 3+ hour drive. Blessings on your business.

Michael D

Oxford, AL
October 1, 2017
Toyota Prius

5 stars ***** I had a great experience when visiting this dealership, and would strongly consider going back to them for my next car.

Carmen C

Aiken, SC
September 26, 2017
Toyota Prius

5 stars ***** Gary is laid back, professional and quick to respond in any way!!

Jerry P

Evans, GA
September 22, 2017
BMW 228i

5 stars ***** If anyone is wanting to buy a vehicle I would absolutely recommend Gary. He made the buying experience the BEST I've ever had in purchasing a car from a dealer. These reviews you read on Yelp and Google and 100% true about Gary and his business. I drove 5 hours from Florida to pick up my C63 AMG from him. He was very honest about the car I was coming to look at and there were no surprises or things he left out to just try and just get me up there. I was absolutely pleased with the entire buying experience! Great communication though out the entire process. Thanks again!

Richard R

Palm Coast, FL
August 25, 2017
Mercedes C 63 AMG

5 stars ***** I recently purchased a Suv from here and it was an over the top experience for me..GARY IS A SUPER SALESMAN. VERY NICE MAN WHO KNOWS HIS PROFESSION WELL. SUPER SUPER GUY!!! IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A VERY CLEAN TOP NOTCH USED VEHICLE. LOOK NO FURTHER THIS IS THE PLACE!!!!! AN EXPERIENCE I WILL NEVER FORGET! :))))))))))) GOD BLESS YOU GARY!!!

Yvette S

Blackville, SC
August 24, 2017
GMC Acadia

5 stars ***** " Gary is truly the most helpful and genuine car salesman I have ever talked to! I highly recommend this dealership! "

Austin T

August 5, 2017
Ram Sport Crew 4x4

5 stars ***** "Wonderful professional experience working with Gary!"

Kimberly M

Irmo, SC
July 26, 2017
BMW X1

5 stars ***** "This company was a pleasure to deal with and made our car buying experience so easy. Awesome customer service, no haggling, super friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company to everyone!! 5 Stars ***** hands down!" Mark and Tabitha, Appling GA

Mark and Tabitha S

Appling, GA
July 21, 2017
Chevrolet Tahoe

5 stars ***** - Recently purchased a vehicle from Oncar. This was a first for my grandson. Gary was great to work with. We will definitely recommend Oncar to our friends. Thank you again.

Tami S

Martinez, GA
July 17, 2017
Ford Ranger

5 stars ***** - Jalli and Gary are top notch and truly care about the customer

William Martin

Augusta, GA
June 29, 2017
Toyota Prius

5 stars ***** Great Local Dealer!! - We researched online for a quality used Honda CR-V and were willing to drive three hours away to purchase one. We contacted Gary about the car he had available and he made us a deal that kept us local. It was the easiest car buying experience we've ever had. Gary is hands down the best and NICEST salesman we've ever encountered. He has good used quality vehicles and we will recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a car. Thanks Gary!

Craig and Becky T

Martinez, GA
June 1, 2017
Honda CRV

5 Stars ***** The absolute best vehicle buying experience I've ever had. The process was absolutley painless. I walked in, they gave me the vehicle I wanted to drive for the entire day to test drive. They did not try to sell vehicles, they let the vehicles sell themselves. And they were adamant about making sure that you were happy, and found the right vehicle. They were also able to work with my wife and I on a tight budget. They gave us respectable values (way more than I was expecting) on our trade ins. In fact we traded in our two vehicles, and walked out with two newer, safer, more reliable vehicles for our family. They have a professional, clean showroom and they treat you as nice as their facility looks. They are VERY military friendly. Ask for Gary! He closed both of our deals!

David C

Evans, GA
May 30, 2017
Nissan Frontier

5 Stars ***** I just purchased a vehicle from OnCar Auto and Gary made the process easy, relaxed, and enjoyable. Gary not only offered great customer service but he also communicated effectively step by step answering any question I had. From start to finish Gary was not hassling but was readily available. An honest price was given initially and all questions were answered with my best interest in place. I would return to Oncar and recommend anyone in the market to buy a used car to go see Gary!!!!

Ann C

Harlem, GA
May 26, 2017
Lexus RX350

5 Stars ***** We had the best experience we have ever had buying a car today. I walked away with everything I wanted and everyone we worked with was so easy and fair. They didn't try to go back and forth with prices. They gave us a fair offer straight off the bat for both the car I bought and my trade in (so much so that my dad and husband who were trying to tell me used car dealers always try to swindle you were both shocked with how fair they were being). So easy to work with and overall just kind people! Highly recommend. We will be going back for all our car purchases.

Whitney C

Evans, GA
May 17, 2017
Toyota RAV4

5 Stars ***** Gary was great! Found a CR-V here on cars.com and the rest of the process was just as simple. I really appreciated that he didn't bombard me with phone calls as my desired method of communication was email. He was very prompt and courteous in his replies. He helped me get a fair deal on a trade in and I'm very happy with how the buying process went: quick, easy, fair and friendly!

Abi B

Martinez, GA
May 3, 2017
Honda CRV

Dealership Info

Contact Us
 Office:
 Fax:

Business Hours
Mon: 10AM - 6PM
Tue: 10AM - 6PM
Wed: 10AM - 6PM
Thu: 10AM - 6PM
Fri: 10AM - 6PM
Sat: 10AM - 4PM
Sun: Closed :)

Location
102 Prince Dr
Martinez, GA 30907

Dealership Map